Faculty

Animation

Name Position Office Phone E-mail  
Kelly Loosli Professor F563 HFAC (801) 422-1825 kelly_loosli@byu.edu Area Head
Sam Nielson Assistant Professor F484 HFAC (801) 422-1486 samueldnielson@gmail.com  
Nathan Lindsay Visiting Instructor F574 HFAC (801) 422-7336 n8animation@gmail.com  

Graphic Design

Name Position Office Phone E-mail  
Brent Barson Associate Professor C502E HFAC (801) 422-7291 brent_barson@byu.edu Area Head
Eric Gillett Professor E509B HFAC (801) 422-7321 ericgillett@byu.edu Dept. Chair
Adrian Pulfer Professor C502B HFAC (801) 422-3890 adrian@a3design.com  
Linda Reynolds Professor C502D HFAC (801) 422-5062 lindareynolds@byu.edu  
Douglas Thomas Assistant Professor C502A HFAC (801) 422-0946 doug_thomas@byu.edu  

Illustration

Name Position Office Phone E-mail  
Bethanne Andersen Professor F553 HFAC (801) 422-5291 bethanne@byu.edu  
David Dibble Assistant Professor F533 HFAC (801) 422-5077 david_dibble@byu.edu  
David Habben Assitant Professor F523 HFAC (801) 422-6646 dhabben@byu.edu  
Justin Kunz Assistant Professor F543 HFAC (801) 422-1826 justin.kunz@byu.edu Area Head

Photography

Name Position Office Phone E-mail  
Paul Adams Associate Professor D509C HFAC (801) 422-8742 paulfkcc@hotmail.com Area Head
Daniel George Visiting Instructor D501B HFAC (801) 422-3546 daniel_george@byu.edu  
Robert Machoian Associate Professor D515 HFAC (801) 422-9388 robertmachoian@gmail.com  
BYU Department of Design
E509 HFAC
Provo, Utah 84602
Phone: (801) 422-7321

Faculty access to SlideRoom